Service Area Map


Central Electric’s service area includes seven counties in central and eastern Oregon:  Deschutes, Crook, Jefferson, Grant, Linn, Wasco and Lake.  Sampl

(Click here to see full-size, printable version)


  • Twitter: centralelectric

  • Do you have an emergency kit? Is your family prepared? The American Red Cross can help you and your family prepare in case of an emergency. #beprepared #safety #gokits

    Prepare Your Home & Family | American Red Cross | Family Emergency Kit

    Learn about what your family needs to do to prepare for an emergency. Learn how to prepare a family emergency kit.

    Today at 2:39pm • No Comments